autosliner.blogg.se

Htc sync manager for m8
Htc sync manager for m8











htc sync manager for m8
  1. Htc sync manager for m8 how to#
  2. Htc sync manager for m8 install#
  3. Htc sync manager for m8 software#

Htc sync manager for m8 install#

Moreover, you can install applications in bulk, transfer contacts, music, pictures, notes, documents and other data from Android phone to computer and vice versa. HTC users can easily backup and restore their complete phone with just 1 click.

Htc sync manager for m8 software#

No one wants to spend a huge amount of time on such a task, right? In here, we are going to introduce a superb data backup software called TunesBro Android Manager, which is a powerful toolbox that manage Android phone efficiently on a computer. Though there are a couple of ways to backup and restore HTC phone, we come first with the easiest one.

Htc sync manager for m8 how to#

Method 1: How to Backup HTC Contacts/SMS/Photos/Files to Computer in 1-Click Method 3: Backup and Restore with HTC Sync Manager Software.Method 2: Backup HTC Phone to Dropbox or Google Drive.

htc sync manager for m8

  • Method 1: Backup HTC Phone Data to Computer in One Click.
  • Taking appropriate precaution should be #1 priority and hence, in this guide we will demonstrate how to backup HTC phone in several ways. It would be a painful moment if you accidentally lost all your memorable photo albums, contacts, messages, music collection and other personal stuff that you need on a regular basis in your daily life. It may be due to factory reset or virus attack or accidental deletion and what not. You can backup Android data on a computer or remote server like Google Drive.ĭata losses occurs very frequently with touch-based smartphones. Actually, it doesn't matter what kind of smartphone you are using, everyone should make a habit of creating a regular backup of their phones in case of accidental deletion or other kind of data loss. You can take great photos and record high quality videos with HTC phone as well as other tasks. Its flagship device like HTC U11 is always on top-10 list for almost every year. 05:41 AM 1,122,664 WdfCoInstaller01007.HTC is a well-known name in smartphone industry since the first appearance of Android OS. The 5 folders have mostly these files (some have different dates and sizes between them): 03:47 AM 144 CLICK_HERE_HTC_Sync_Manager.url Why am I unable to see the actual file contents of my phone and, while we're at it, when will I be able to interact with the External SD memory? Make Files List (Ctrl+M) didn't do anything I could notice, but I was able to use the Command Line to list what I see to another drive (Access was denied when I tried listing to D:): When I select the phone's drive letter, the files I see in the root are not what I see if I use Explorer. With V3.04, the phone lists as device D:, but with a different name (the phone's name is EVO, but Salamander lists it as "HTC Sync Manager"). With V2.54, I see the phone's internal memory (never figured out how to get to the external SD card's memory).

    htc sync manager for m8

    I just updated from Salamander V2.54 to V3.04 and am having a problem listing files on my HTC EVO 4G LTE (the Sprint-specific version of the HTC One S). Thank you very much for a really great program.

    htc sync manager for m8

    Maybe Christian Ghisler (The author of WindowsMediaAudio) might decide to fix this. Other people using this plugin will know what to expect.Ģ. I am happy to successfully see the files with this plugin. The root folder shows me for date and time. When I select the 831C folder I see the folders and files on the phone.ģ. The same thing happens when I select the Phone folder. When I see the root folder and select the G: folder. I expected it to show me an empty folder.Ģ. If I select the 100Media folder it shows me the root folder: One is when I navigate to a folder with nothing in it displays the root folder. It does have a couple quarks that don't stop me from working with the files.ġ. That does let me see the files on the phone internal storage (the SD Card storage I could see without this plugin)













    Htc sync manager for m8